Chasin' Rainbows


Warner Bros B1-25294 1985 
  1. Legend And The Man (19/-)
  2. All I Can Be Is A Sweet Memory
  3. Keep On Chasin' Rainbows
  4. True True Love Never Dies
  5. What's A Memory Like You
  6. You'll Never Know How Much I Needed You Today
  7. Lay Me Down Carolina
  8. She Did
  9. I'm The Man In The Song
  10. Baby I'm A Want You